Llantysilio Mountain Race 2023 - Results					
Position	Time	First name	Last name	Gender	Category
1	00:53:13	Tom	Haynes	Male	MSEN
2	00:55:30	Jake	Collier	Male	MU23
3	00:57:17	Edward	Woodhead	Male	MU23
4	00:57:42	Lawrence	Eccles	Male	MV40
5	01:01:18	Ally	Hughes	Male	MSEN
6	01:01:49	Jez	Brown	Male	MV50
7	01:02:20	Tony	Wood	Male	MSEN
8	01:03:42	Lizzie	Richardson	Female	FSEN
9	01:03:45	John	Atyeo	Male	MV50
10	01:04:17	Bryan	Dooley	Male	MSEN
11	01:06:01	Jonathan	Girvan	Male	MSEN
12	01:06:11	Jacqueline	Lee	Female	FV40
13	01:06:30	Tim	Gears	Male	MV40
14	01:08:04	Thomas	Barrie	Male	MSEN
15	01:09:20	Saul	Lovatt	Male	MSEN
16	01:10:09	Adam	Gordon	Male	MV40
17	01:10:50	John	Langton	Male	MV60
18	01:11:12	Allan	Mckeown	Male	MV40
19	01:11:48	Hannah	Havelock-Allan	Female	FSEN
20	01:12:09	Warren	McNally	Male	MV40
21	01:12:12	Justin	Januszewski	Male	MV40
22	01:12:13	Stuart	White	Male	MV40
23	01:12:20	Mark	Agnew	Male	MV50
24	01:12:33	Jonathan	Hardman	Male	MSEN
25	01:12:52	Susan	Fourie	Female	FV40
26	01:13:04	Sean	Kennedy	Male	MSEN
27	01:13:28	Richard	Monksmith	Male	MV40
28	01:14:41	Mike	Snell	Male	MV60
29	01:15:23	Alice	Walton	Female	FSEN
30	01:15:30	Hazel	McConnell	Female	FV40
31	01:16:15	Timothy	Woodhead	Male	MV50
32	01:16:44	Harry	Heath	Male	MSEN
33	01:16:49	Will	Platts	Male	MSEN
34	01:17:21	Domenico	Galante	Male	MSEN
35	01:18:19	Laura	Baynham-Hughes	Female	FV40
36	01:18:26	Tim	Hargreaves	Male	MV50
37	01:18:39	Colin	Price	Male	MV40
38	01:19:01	Sarah	Cordingley	Female	FV40
39	01:19:03	Richard	Pickering	Male	MV40
40	01:20:18	Emma	Collins	Female	FV60

Llantys	silio Moun	tain Race 2	2023 - Results		
41	01:23:02	Dan	Burton	Male	MSEN
42	01:23:20	Steve	Collyer	Male	MV50
43	01:23:38	Imogen	Paul	Female	FSEN
44	01:24:02	Sioned	Griffiths	Female	FV40
45	01:24:13	Duncan	Jones	Male	MV60
46	01:24:20	Jeff	Adams	Male	MV60
47	01:24:23	Mike	Hobday	Male	MV60
48	01:24:27	Sal	Jefford	Female	FV40
49	01:24:55	Neil	Gooding	Male	MV50
50	01:25:28	Melina	Morris	Female	FV50
51	01:26:17	Stuart	Thomas	Male	MV40
52	01:26:41	Jenny	Ewels	Female	FV50
53	01:27:07	Sam	Higginson	Male	MSEN
54	01:27:39	Christopher	Murray	Male	MSEN
55	01:27:46	Alyn	Foulkes	Male	MV50
56	01:28:07	Mickey	Jones	Male	MSEN
57	01:28:17	Andrew	Grant	Male	MV50
58	01:28:19	Ali	Lewis	Female	FV50
59	01:28:21	Jacqui	Gears	Female	FV40
60	01:28:39	Gemma	Evans	Female	FV40
61	01:28:49	Jayne	Price	Female	FSEN
62	01:29:43	Мо	Fazakerley	Female	FV50
63	01:30:19	Tony	Man	Male	MV50
64	01:31:15	Mark	Samuels	Male	MV60
65	01:34:26	Kean	Rowlands	Male	MV60
66	01:35:12	Jim	Jones	Male	MV50
67	01:36:21	Caroline	Caffery	Female	FV40
68	01:36:38	lain	Hobson	Male	MV40
69	01:38:10	Menai	Baugh	Female	FV60
70	01:42:01	Bernie	Morris	Male	MV50
71	01:44:30	Lisa	Grantham	Female	FV40
72	01:44:46	Charles	Ashley	Male	MV60
73	01:45:33	Deborah	Raisbeck	Female	FV50
74	01:47:39	Stephen	Wiggins	Male	MSEN
75	01:48:23	Sean	Kennedy	Male	MSEN